Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

​​AMRRP's Board of Trustees meets regularly to oversee strategic direction and overall operations.  Trustees serving on the Board are municipal representatives elected to staggered terms so that continuity and historical perspective are maintained within  leadership. 

The Board addresses topics like effective member services and communications; reinsurance infrastructure; claim, underwriting, and loss control issues; finance and investment matters; and legislative proposals that may affect AMRRP or its membership. 

Regular sessions of Board meetings are open to any municipality or the public at large.  AMRRP members are invited to attend Board meetings and encouraged to participate in the Annual Membership Meeting held in conjunction with the League of Arizona Cities and Towns.  Although the Board would be happy to see you at a meeting, we hope cities and towns don't ever wait to contact us with questions or ideas.

Agendas Please visit the Arizona Department of Administration website for upcoming meeting agendas, or view at the League of Arizona Cities and Towns building.

Minutes Please email [email protected] for past meeting minutes.



Rudy Rodriguez, City of Cottonwood (Board President)

        (928) 340-2710              [email protected]

 Jean Poe, City of Buckeye (Board Vice President)

        (623) 349-6251               [email protected]

Brian Richards, Town of Snowflake (Board Secretary/Treasurer)

         (928) 536-7103 x254     [email protected]


Bruce Gardner,  Town of Queen Creek

         (480) 358-3200   [email protected]

Terry Hinton, Town of Eagar

        (928) 333-4128     [email protected]

Mary Jacobs, Town of Oro Valley

        (520) 229-4714     [email protected]

Robert Pickels, City of Sedona

       (928) 204-7200      [email protected]

Terry Rozema,  Town of Marana

          (520) 425-6088    [email protected]

Ken Strobeck, League of Arizona Cities & Towns

        (602) 258-5786     [email protected]

Krista Toschlog, City of Kingman

         (928) 753-8119    [email protected]

Sign In