Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

​​AMRRP's Board of Trustees meets regularly to oversee strategic direction and overall operations.  Trustees serving on the Board are municipal representatives elected to staggered terms so that continuity and historical perspective are maintained within  leadership. 

The Board addresses topics like effective member services and communications; reinsurance infrastructure; claim, underwriting, and loss control issues; finance and investment matters; and legislative proposals that may affect AMRRP or its membership. 

Regular sessions of Board meetings are open to any municipality or the public at large.  AMRRP members are invited to attend Board meetings and encouraged to participate in the Annual Membership Meeting held in conjunction with the League of Arizona Cities and Towns.  Although the Board would be happy to see you at a meeting, we hope cities and towns don't ever wait to contact us with questions or ideas.

 

Officers

Rudy Rodriguez, City of Cottonwood (Board President)

        (928) 340-2710     rrodriguez@cottonwoodaz.gov

 Jean Poe, City of Buckeye (Board Vice President)

        (623) 349-6251     jpoe@buckeyeaz.gov

 Jackie Walker, City of Kingman (Board Secretary/Treasurer)

         (928) 753-8107     jwalker@cityofkingman.gov


Trustees

Jackie Baker, Town of Camp Verde

        (928) 567-4279     jackie.baker@campverde.az.gov

Brian Carmichael, City of Surprise

        (623) 222-3501     Brian.carmichael@surpriseaz.gov

Fred Carpenter, City of Payson

        (928) 978-1595     fredthedj@npgcable.com

Robert Pickels, City of Sedona

        (928) 204-7200    rpickles@sedonaAZ.gov

Brian Richards, Town of Snowflake

         (928) 536-7103    brian@ci.snowflake.az.us

Ken Strobeck, League of Arizona Cities & Towns

        (602) 258-5786     kstrobeck@azleague.org

Kelly Udall, Town of Sahuarita

         (520) 822-8801     kudall@ci.sahuarita.az.us

Sign In